Nissan Largo Van Owners Club website

CD-powered vehicles, specifically the Sentra, but also retrofits and swaps.

Moderators: plenzen, Nissan_Ranger

Vanman

Nissan Largo Van Owners Club website

Post by Vanman »

I've just found your forum and thought I'd register.

I own a Customised '96 Nissan Largo.....W-30 model with a CD20Ti engine. I'm no great mechanic but help run a Owners Club for fellow Largo enthusiasts. Not here to nick your members lol, but if we can be of any help just shout :)

Best wishes from Sunny Cornwall, UK :)

http://eastern-autos.com/forum/index.php
Cornwall UK....Customised Nissan Largo W30, CD20Dti
goglio704

Post by goglio704 »

Vanman,

Welcome aboard. Our CD section is rather thin. Any info you would like to contribute would be welcome.
Matt B.

83 Maxima Sedan, LD28, 5 speed, white, 130k miles. My original Maxima.
83 Maxima Sedan converted from gasser, LD28, 5 speed, 2 tone blue, 230k miles
82 Maxima Sedan, LD28, 3 speed auto, 2 tone Gray/Silver, 140k miles
81 810 Sedan, LD28, 3 speed auto, rust, rust, and more rust!

2005 Jeep Liberty CRD
Vanman

Post by Vanman »

If nothing but out of interest, here's a pic of my Largo

My Son is something of a Vanner too....here's his (he's just bought it) with mine tucked in behind and third in the row, another Club member.

The link to our Club forum is:-
http://eastern-autos.com/forum/index.php

If I can help any of you guys out on here I'll try

all the best :)
asavage
Site Admin

Post by asavage »

Cool! Little Nissan diesel vans!
Regards,
Al S.

1982 Maxima diesel wagon, 2nd & 4th owner, 165k miles, rusty & burgundy/grey. Purchased 1996, SOLD 16Feb10
1983 Maxima diesel wagon, 199k miles, rusty, light yellow/light brown. SOLD 14Jul07
1981 720 SD22 (scrapped 04Sep07)
1983 Sentra CD17, 255k, bought 06Jul08, gave it away 22Jun10.
240ZD

Post by 240ZD »